header

ABLS Live Course Schedule

Records 21 to 40 of 51
First Previous Next Last
Date: Course Type: Location: City: State: Contact: Phone: Register:
03/25/17 Provider Shriners Hospital for Children-Boston Boston MA Mila Troche 617 371 4792 Contact Mila Troche at mtroche@shrinenet.org
03/30/17 Provider Hilton Garden Inn South Pade Island TX Michael Buffalo, DNP 409-370-0806 Michael Buffalo at michael.carmine.buffalo@gmail.com
03/30/17 Provider Vanderbilt University Nashville TN Rebekah Lemley, RN 615-936-2792 Register Online
03/31/17 Provider MedStar Montgomery General Hospital Olney MD Katie Hollowed, MSN 202-877-6662 kathleen.a.hollowed@medstar.net
04/01/17 Provider Island Hospital Anacortes WA Maria Paulsen 206-744-5435 Contact Maria Paulson; at mruoff@uw.edu
04/01/17 Provider Orlando Regional Medical Center Orlando FL Sherrina Stewart, MSN 321-843-4006 Contact Sherrina Stewart at; sherrina.stewart@OrlandoHealth.com
04/06/17 Provider UC San Diego Health Regional San Diego CA Eli Strait, BSN 858-344-3396 Contact Eli Strait at estrait@ucsd.edu
04/07/17 Provider Del Tar Hospital Navarro Victoria TX Michael Buffalo, DNP 409-370-0806 Michael Buffalo; at michael.carmine.buffalo@gmail.com
04/08/17 Provider Allen County Regional Hospital Iola KS Sarah Fischer, BSN 316-268-5292 Contact at: connie.neal@viachristi.org
04/12/17 Provider University of Iowa Iowa City IA Tara Maurer, Course Coordinator 319-356-7892 Contact Tara Maurer: at tara-maurer@uiowa.edu
04/15/17 Provider Children's Mercy Hospital Kansas City KS Daniel Marx, MSN 816-302-8169 Contact Daniel Marx; at djmarx@cmh.edu
04/15/17 Provider Childrens Mercy Hospital Kansas City MO Daniel Marx, MSN 816-302-8169 Contact Daniel Marx at djmarx@cmh.edu
04/21/17 Provider Johns Hopkins Burn Center Baltimore MD Carrie Cox, RN, MS 410-550-4791 Contact Carrie Cox, at ccummin1@jhmi.edu
04/22/17 Provider Lycoming County Department Montoursville PA Krista Brands, BSN 717-766-1616 Contact Krista Brands at kbrands@atspa.org
05/01/17 Provider West Penn Hospital Pittsburgh PA Christine Perlick, BSN 412-578-5295 Contact Christine Perlick: at cperlick@wpahs.org
05/06/17 Provider UMC Las Vegas NV Mary Martinat, RN 702-671-1087 Contact Mary Martinat: at mary.martinat@umcsn.com
05/17/17 Provider University of Wisconsin Madison WI Connie Handel, RN 608-263-1490 Register Online
05/19/17 Provider Upstate Medical University Syracuse NY Rebecca Willison, RN 315-464-2614 Contact Rebecca Willison: at hollistr@upstate.edu
05/22/17 Provider Ohio State University Burn Center Columbus OH Rebecca Coffey, PhD, CMP 614-293-6084 Register Online
06/01/17 Provider Parkland Regional Burn Center Dallas TX Stephanie Campbell, RN 469-419-6153 Contact at: stephanie.campbell@phhs.org
Records 21 to 40 of 51
First Previous Next Last

Having Trouble Registering? View our FAQs for online ABLS registration

View the ABLS Provider Course Study Guide

Return to ABA Home Page