header

ABLS Live Course Schedule

Records 41 to 51 of 51
First Previous
Date: Course Type: Location: City: State: Contact: Phone: Register:
05/16/17 Provider LAC+USC Medical Center, Regional Burn Center Los Angeles CA Claudia Nevarez, BSN (323) 409-7991 Register Online
05/17/17 Provider University of Wisconsin Madison WI Connie Handel, RN 608-263-1490 Register Online
05/19/17 Provider Upstate Medical University Syracuse NY Rebecca Willison, RN 315-464-2614 Contact Rebecca Willison: at hollistr@upstate.edu
05/19/17 Provider Childrens Mercy Hospital Kansas City MO Daniel Marx, MSN 816-302-8169 Contact Daniel Marx at djmarx@cmh.edu
05/20/17 Provider Bedford Area Ambulance Service, Inc. Bedford PA Noel Faust, RN 412-232-7114 Noel Faust, RN at: faustn@upmc.edu
05/22/17 Provider Ohio State University Burn Center Columbus OH Rebecca Coffey, PhD, CMP 614-293-6084 Register Online
06/01/17 Provider Parkland Regional Burn Center Dallas TX Stephanie Campbell, RN 469-419-6153 Register Online
06/03/17 Provider Radnor Fire Company Wayne PA Krista Brands, BSN 717-766-1616 Contact Krista Brands; at kbrands@atspa.org
06/26/17 Provider Ohio State University Burn Center Columbus OH Rebecca Coffey, PhD, CNP 614-293-6084 Register Online
08/11/17 Provider Upstate Medical University Syracuse NY Rebecca Willison, RN 315-464-2614 Rebecca Willison: at hollistr@upstate.edu
09/08/17 Provider Parkland Regional Burn Center Dallas TX Stephanie Campbell, RN 469-419-6153 stephanie.campbell@phhs.org
09/08/17 Provider Staten Island University Hospital Staten Island NY Marc Tempesta, RN 718-226-1526 Contact Marc Tempesta: at mtempesta@northwell.edu
09/09/17 Provider UMC Las Vegas NV Mary Martinat, RN 702-671-1087 Mary Martinat: at mary.martinat@umcsn.com
09/21/17 Provider Vanderbilt University Nashville TN Rebekah Lemley, RN 615-936-2792 Register Online
10/07/17 Provider Orlando Regional Medical Center Orlando FL Sherrina Stewart, MSN 321-843-4006 Contact Sherrina Stewart at: sherrina.stewart@OrlandoHealth.com
10/14/17 Provider Grossman Burn Center at West Hills Hospital West Hills CA Elaine Rojas, RN 818-676-4743 Register Online
11/01/17 Provider Staten Island University Hospital Staten Island NY Marc Tempesta, RN 718-226-1526 Contact Marc Tempesta- at mtempesta@northwell.edu
11/03/17 Provider Upstate Medical University Syracuse NY Rebecca Willison, RN 315-464-2614 Rebecca Willison; at hollistr@upstate.edu
11/04/17 Provider UMC Las Vegas NV Mary Martinat, RN 702-671-1087 Mary Martinat, at mary.martinat@umcsn.com
11/10/17 Provider University of Wisconsin Madison WI Connie Handel, RN 608-263-1490 Register Online
Records 41 to 51 of 51
First Previous

Having Trouble Registering? View our FAQs for online ABLS registration

View the ABLS Provider Course Study Guide

Return to ABA Home Page