wdt_ID Date Type Burn Center City State ABLS Course Coordinator Phone Contact Registration Contact Registration Link
96 09/07/2018 Provider Upstate Medical University Hospital Syracuse NY Rebeca Willison, NY 315-464-2614 hollistr@upstate.edu
97 11/02/2018 Provider Upstate Medical University Hospital Syracuse NY Rebeca Willison, NY 315-464-2614 hollistr@upstate.edu
112 10/15/2018 Provider ABIA Austin Simulation Center Akron OH Mary Mondozzi, MSN 330-543-8813 mmondozzi@akronchildrens.org
120 11/01/2018 Provider University of Wisconsin Madison WI Luke Markus, RN 608-263-1490 lmarkus@uwhealth.org
123 09/14/2018 Provider Staten Island Hospital Staten Island NY Marc Tempesta, RN 718-226-1597 mtempesta@northwell.edu
127 09/21/2018 Provider Honor Health Military Training Center Scottsdale AZ Suzanne Buchanan, MSN 602-344-5327 suzanne.buchanan@mihs.org
135 07/27/2018 Provider VCU Health Richmond VA Lillie Hinnat Willis, MSN 804-828-9242 lillie.willis@vcuhealth.org
136 09/28/2018 Provider VCU Health Richmond VA Lillie Hinnat Willis, MSN 804-828-9242 lillie.willis@vcuhealth.org
137 11/16/2018 Provider VCU Health Richmond VA Lillie Hinnat Willis, MSN 804-828-9242 lillie.willis@vcuhealth.org
139 09/20/2018 Provider Parkland Health and Hospital Systems Dallas TX Stephanie Campbell, RN 469-419-6153 stephanie.campbell@phhs.org