wdt_ID Date Type Burn Center City State ABLS Course Coordinator Phone Contact Registration Contact Registration Link
97 11/02/2018 Provider Upstate Medical University Hospital Syracuse NY Rebeca Willison, NY 315-464-2614 hollistr@upstate.edu
112 10/15/2018 Provider ABIA Austin Simulation Center Akron OH Mary Mondozzi, MSN 330-543-8813 mmondozzi@akronchildrens.org
120 11/01/2018 Provider University of Wisconsin Madison WI Luke Markus, RN 608-263-1490 lmarkus@uwhealth.org https://uw.ungerboeck.com/prod/emc00/PublicSignIn.aspx?&SessionID=fa5fglfd9fb6fgpfe2ff2&Lang=*
137 11/16/2018 Provider VCU Health Richmond VA Lillie Hinnat Willis, MSN 804-828-9242 lillie.willis@vcuhealth.org
147 10/29/2018 Provider The University of Kansas Health System Kansas City KS Kayla Northrop, RN 913-588-0110 knorthrop@kumc.edu
153 10/19/2018 Provider Johns Hopkins Children’s Center Baltimore MD Lisa Puett, RN 410-502-0972 lskiles1@jhmi.edu
157 10/06/2018 Provider Orlando Regional Medical Orlando FL Sherrina Stewart 321-843-4006 sherrina.stewart@orlandohealth.com
158 02/04/2019 Provider Straub Medical Clinic Honolulu HI Kimberly Webster, RN 808-522-3577 kimberly.webster@straub.net
159 03/01/2019 Provider Straub Medical Clinic Honolulu HI Kimberly Webster, RN 808-522-3577 kimberly.webster@straub.net
160 11/01/2018 Provider Straub Medical Clinic Honolulu HI Kimberly Webster, RN 808-522-3577 kimberly.webster@straub.net