wdt_ID Date Type Burn Center City State ABLS Course Coordinator Phone Contact Registration Contact Registration Link
162 11/04/2019 Provider Straub Medical Clinic Honolulu HI Kimberly Webster, RN 808-522-3577 kimberly.webster@straub.net
172 09/20/2019 Provider Arizona Burn Center Phoenix AZ Suzanne Buchanan, MSN 602-344-5327 suzanne.buchanan@mihs.org
234 11/01/2019 Provider Upstate Medical University Syracuse NY Rebecca Willison, RN 315-464-2614 hollistr@upstate.edu
239 10/05/2019 Provider Orlando Regional Medical Orlando FL Sherrina Stewart 321-843-4457 sherrina.stewart@orlandohealth.com
253 09/20/2019 Provider Staten Island University Hospital Staten Island NY Marc Tempesta, RN 718-226-1529 mtempesta@northwell.edu
254 12/06/2019 Provider Staten Island University Hospital Staten Island NY Marc Tempesta, RN 718-226-1530 mtempesta@northwell.edu
258 10/25/2019 Provider Childrens Mercy Hospital Kansas City MO Daniel Marx, MSN, RN 816-458-1867 djmarx@cmh.edu
262 08/26/2019 Provider Birmingham Regional Emergency Birmingham AL Josette Cockrell, RN, BSN 205-934-8059 jcockrell@uabmc.edu
281 09/27/2019 Provider Virginia Commonwealth Richmond VA Lillie Willis, MSN 804-828-9244 lillie.willis@vcuhealth.org
282 12/16/2019 Provider Virginia Commonwealth Richmond VA Lillie Willis, MSN 804-828-9245 lillie.willis@vcuhealth.org