As of 6/20/19

wdt_ID First Name Last Name Email Organization City State Country
1 Ariel Aballay aaballay@wpahs.org The Western Pennsylvania Hospital Pittsburgh Pennsylvania United States
2 David Ahrenholz dhahrenholz@yahoo.com Landrum South Carolina United States
3 John Bailey Kevin.Bailey@osumc.edu The Ohio State University Wexner Medical Center Columbus Ohio United States
4 Theresa Baker therebak@ulh.org University of Louisville Hospital Louisville Kentucky United States
5 Gail Besner besnerg@chi.osu.edu Columbus Children's Hospital Columbus Ohio United States
6 Amanda Bettencourt abrnurse@gmail.com University of Pennsylvania School of Nursing Philadelphia Pennsylvania United States
7 Gerarda Bozinko gerarda.bozinko@crozer.org Crozer-Chester Medical Center Upland Pennsylvania United States
8 Michael Buffalo michael.carmine.buffalo@gmail.com Shriners Hospitals for Children Galveston Texas United States
9 Stephanie Campbell stephanie.campbell@phhs.org Parkland Health & Hospital System, Regional Burn Center Dallas Texas United States
10 Gretchen Carrougher carrough@uw.edu UW Medicine Regional Burn Center at Harborview Seattle Washington United States