Research Home
MCTG Activities
Research News
Contact Us
Site Eligibility Form

About ABA

Burn Science Advisory Panel (MCTG Steering Committee) Members

James H. Holmes IV, MD, FACS Chair Wake Forest University Baptist Medical Center
David G. Greenhalgh , MD, FACS Vice-Chair Shriners Hospitals for Children - Northern California
Elizabeth Mann-Salinas, PhD, RN Secretary U.S. Army Institute of Surgical Research
Robert C. Cartotto, MD, FRCS(c) Ex Officio Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre
David T. Harrington, MD, FACS   Rhode Island Hospital
Karen J. Kowalske, MD   University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center
Melissa A. Pressman, PhD   Arizona Burn Center

ABA-MCTG Contacts

Mary Beth Lawless, RN, MS
Director of Research Operations
Data Coordinating Center
Susan M. Browning, MPH
Associate Executive Director
American Burn Association

Website Content Issues

Mark Postilion Director American Burn Association