Publications
Educational Resource Center
Newsletter
Burn Incidence Fact Sheet
Job Channel
Other Meetings
Links
Forms










Resources


ABA Midwest Region Burn Conference

October 5 – 7, 2016
DoubleTree by Hilton Omaha Downtown
Omaha, NE

Hosted by: The Nebraska Medicine Burn Team

Questions?

Diane Frost, MA, CPP, UNMC Center for Continuing Education
402-559-5145 dfrost@unmc.edu

Megan Novero, BSN, RN, Burn Unit Manager
402-552-3442 mnovero@nebraskamed.com


44th Annual Eastern Great Lakes Burn Conference

September 29-30, 2016
Sheraton Akron/Cuyahoga Falls Hotel
Cuyahoga Falls, OH

Hosted by The Paul and Carol David Foundation Burn Institute at Akron Children’s Hospital

Keynote speaker: William L. Hickerson, MD, FACS Medical Director, Firefighter’s Regional Burn Center in Memphis, Tennessee

Registration now available at: http://bit.ly/EGLBurnConf

Disaster planning session and keynote speaker on September 29th.
Abstract and poster presentations on September 30th.
Earn CME credit - Don’t miss this opportunity!

For meeting details, please contact Mary Mondozzi at mmondozzi@chmca.org
or
330-543-8813


29th Annual Southern Region Burn Conference

November 4-6, 2016
Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
Atlanta, Georgia

Hosted by Grady Burn Center

Deadline for abstract submissions: June 17, 2016
Visit conference website for more information and to submit abstracts http://sma.org/burn/

Pre-conference activities:
ABLS Provider and Instructor Courses
Rehabilitation Workshop
Nurses’ Symposium

Contact: Vicki Baugh, 800-423-4992, x177, vbaugh@sma.org


Northeast Region Burn Conference 2016

November 11-12, 2016
Hyatt Regency Capitol Hill
Washington, DC

Meeting Registration Link: http://www.northeastregionburnconference.org/

For information contact: Katie Hollowed
Kathleen.A.Hollowed@medstar.net


ABA 2016 Western Regional Burn Conference

November 17-19, 2016
Intercontinental Mark Hopkins San Francisco
San Francisco, CA

Meeting Registration Brochure

Online Meeting Registration Form - Click Here

Hotel Registration - click on this link: ABA Western Region Burn Conference 2016
or call 1-800-662-4455.

Exhibitor Prospectus Invitation-Reserve your Booth or Sponsorships

Exhibitor Online Booth Reservation Link: https://www.cteusa.com/amburn27b_pub/

For Information, Contact the ABA Central Office, Todd Kolpak
kolpak@ameriburn.org or 312-662-6068