In Burn News

The ABA is pleased to announce the following ABA members have been appointed to the American College of Surgeons Committee on Trauma:

James C. Jeng, MD, FACS
James H. Holmes IV, MD, FACS
Tam N. Pham, MD, FACS

The Committee on Trauma oversees a field force of over 3,500 Fellows working to create meaningful programs for trauma care through education, advocacy, and trauma center and trauma system resources.

We are also pleased to announce David T. Harrington, MD, FACS has been appointed as a new member of the American College of Surgeons Board of Governors.

Committee On Trauma Logo