wdt_ID Date Type Burn Center City State ABLS Course Coordinator Phone Contact Registration Contact Registration Link
462 05/14/2021 Provider Blake Medical Center Bradenton FL Jocelyn Hills (706) 829-5148 Jocelyn.hills@burncenters.com https://burncenters.cloud-cme.com/course/courseoverview?P=0&EID=455
463 10/15/2021 Provider Blake Medical Center Bradenton FL Jocelyn Hills (706) 829-5148 Jocelyn.hills@burncenters.com https://burncenters.cloud-cme.com/course/courseoverview?P=0&EID=456
470 12/03/2021 Provider UW Health Emergency Education Center Madison WI Lori Mickelson (608) 333-2048 lmickelson@uwhealth.org https://uw.ungerboeck.com/prod/emc00/register.aspx?OrgCode=10&EvtID=25921&AppCode=REG&CC=120122226516®TYPE=3100-151,3100-152
471 06/10/2021 Provider Medical City Plano Plano TX Emily Snyder (972) 396-4029 Emily.snyder3@medicalcityhealth.com
472 06/11/2021 Provider Medical City Plano Plano TX Emily Snyder (972) 396-4029 emily.snyder3@medicalcityhealth.com
480 05/21/2021 Provider Mercy St. Louis St. Louis MO Katie Hellebusch (314) 251-9262 Katie.hellebusch@mercy.net
481 10/29/2021 Provider Mercy St. Louis St. Louis MO Katie Hellebusch (314) 251-9262 Katie.hellebusch@mercy.net
483 08/20/2021 Provider Ascension Via Christi St. Francis Wichita KS Sarah Fischer (316) 268-5875 Sarah.fischer@ascension.org
484 11/11/2021 Provider NRBC Burlington VT Kathleen Hollowed (843) 792-0200 hollowed@musc.edu https://www.northeastregionburnconference.org/copy-of-registration-1
485 11/14/2021 Instructor NRBC Burlington VT Kathleen Hollowed (843) 792-0200 hollowed@musc.edu https://www.northeastregionburnconference.org/copy-of-registration-1